Platforms & plug ins Coaching call

How to navigate the sea of platforms and plug ins, get the right technology in place so you aren’t building on the fly, wasting money or losing potential customers. Join my FREE live coaching call and get my top hints and tips.

Sydney – Friday 23rd April, 10:00 am

New York – Thursday 22nd April, 8:00 pm

London – Friday 23rd April, 1:00 am

Los Angeles – Thursday 22nd April, 5:00 pm

"Kelly helped us increase our conversion rate and average order value. I would recommend her to any retailer large or small "
Steph
Digital Marketing Joys Delights

Copyright @ 2021 Kelly Slessor. All rights reserved

[forminator_form id=”12281″]