Mother's Day Online sales Coaching call

How to make the most of Mother’s Day (or any ‘special’ sales day) to get more customers and revenue. Join my FREE live coaching call and get my top hints and tips.

Sydney – Friday 23rd April, 10:00 am

New York – Thursday 22nd April, 8:00 pm

Los Angeles – Thursday 22nd April, 5:00 pm

"Kelly helped us increase our conversion rate and average order value. I would recommend her to any retailer large or small "
Steph
Digital Marketing Joys Delights

Copyright @ 2021 Kelly Slessor. All rights reserved

[forminator_form id=”12281″]