Google My Business Coaching call

There are 3.5 billion searches on Google per day.  Being Googleable is critical to growing your business.  Learn how to set up an optimized “Google My Business” listing to ensure you are being found and in front of your customers in their moment of need. 

Sydney – Wednesday, March 17, 9:00 am

New York – Tuesday March 16, 6:00 pm

London – Tuesday March 16, 10:00 pm

Los Angeles – Tuesday, March 16, 3:00 pm

"Kelly helped us increase our conversion rate and average order value. I would recommend her to any retailer large or small "
Steph
Digital Marketing Joys Delights

Copyright @ 2021 Kelly Slessor. All rights reserved

[forminator_form id=”12281″]